APTA Oklahoma's mission is to be the driving force
for advancing and promoting the practice of physical therapy.


 APTA Oklahoma Delegates

  • Chris Juneau, PT, DPT, ATC

  • Emily Littlejohn, PT, DPT, ATC

  • Gustavo Martinez, PT, DPT

PTA Caucus Rep-Elect

Nathan Henderson, PTA


 Western District Leaders

*Chair: VACANT
*Director: Peggy Newman, PT, MHR
Vice Chair: James Richardson, PT, FAAOMPT
Secretary: Janie Taylor, PT
Membership Liaison: VACANT

 Eastern District Leaders

*Chair: Lacey Pappan, PT, DPT
*Director: Fran McArthur, PT
Vice Chair: Rebecca Renfro, PT
Secretary: Vacant
Membership Liaison: Deena Winham, PT, DPT

*These positions also serve as members of the APTA Oklahoma board of directors.