Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In

Western District

  • District Chairperson: Wendi Shipp, PT, DPT
  • District Director: Emily Littlejohn, PT, DPT, ATC, OCS
  • District Vice Chair: Megan Robinson, PT, DPT, OCS
  • District Secretary: Danielle Cox, PT
  • District Membership Liaison: Kathryn Deaton, PT, DPT

Consists of members who reside in the following counties: Alfalfa, Beaver, Beckham, Blaine, Bryan, Caddo, Canadian, Carter, Cimarron, Cleveland, Comanche, Cotton, Custer, Dewey, Ellis, Garfield, Garvin, Grady, Grant, Greer, Harmon, Harper, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnston, Kingfisher, Kiowa, Lincoln, Logan, Love, Major, Marshall, McClain, Murray, Oklahoma, Pontotoc, Pottawatomie, Roger Mills, Seminole, Stephens, Texas, Tillman, Washita, Woods, and Woodward.

Events: TBA


Blood Flow Restriction Therapy Course Handouts & Slides Now Available!


The Leadership of the Western District at a local meeting held at the Bricktown Brewery in 2013.




Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal