Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In

Consists of members who reside in the following counties: Adair, Atoka, Choctaw, Cherokee, Coal, Craig, Creek, Delaware, Haskell, Hughes, Kay, Latimer, Leflore, Mayes, McCurtain, McIntosh, Muskogee, Noble, Nowata, Okfuskee, Okmulgee, Osage, Ottawa, Pawnee, Payne, Pittsburg, Pushmataha, Rogers, Sequoyah, Tulsa, Wagoner, and Washington.

Eastern District

  • District Chairperson: Halee Roberts, PT
  • District Director: Blane Davis, PTA
  • District Vice Chair: Kelli Trobaugh, PTA
  • District Secretary: Kate Hendrix, PTA
  • District Membership: Alison Miles, PTA and Deena Winham, PTA





Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal