Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
Eastern District Ethics Course
10/10/2017
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma    Time: 6 to 9pm; Registration begins at 5:30pm
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
Eastern District Meeting
7/13/2017
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma    Time: 6:00 - 8:00pm
 

Saturday, July 8, 2017

 
2017 Western District: Ok Pain Symposium
7/8/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 8am to 4pm
 

Friday, April 7, 2017

 
2017 OPTA Annual Meeting
4/7/2017 » 4/8/2017
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma   
 

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
Eastern District Meeting & Elections
3/2/2017
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma    Time: 6 to 8 p.m.
 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
Western District Meeting & Elections
3/1/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 6:30 p.m.
 

Saturday, November 5, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

 
Eastern District: PT Month Celebration
10/25/2016
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma    Time: 6:30 PM
 
Western District: PT Month Celebration
10/25/2016
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Saturday, October 15, 2016

 
 

Saturday, August 27, 2016

 
 

Saturday, June 18, 2016

 
 

Friday, April 1, 2016

 
2016 OPTA Annual Meeting
4/1/2016 » 4/2/2016
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma   
 

Saturday, September 26, 2015

 
OPTA MID-YEAR MEETING 2015
9/26/2015
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma    Time: 8:00:00 AM
 

Friday, June 26, 2015

 
2015 ICD-10 Course
6/26/2015
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal