Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, July 14, 2018

 
Western District 2018: Blood Flow Restriction Therapy Course
7/14/2018
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 8am to noon
 
WESTERN DISTRICT 2018: BLOOD FLOW RESTRICTION THERAPY COURSE
7/14/2018
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 8am to noon
 

Friday, April 6, 2018

 
2018 OPTA Annual Meeting
4/6/2018 » 4/7/2018
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 8am - 5pm each day
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
OPTA Eastern District Meeting
3/15/2018
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma    Time: 6pm Social; 6:30pm Meeting
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
Shining Light on Language Acquisition through Motor Planning (LAMP) Extended Course
3/1/2018 » 3/2/2018
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma    Time: Day 1: 9am-3:30pm; Day 2: 9am-12:30pm
 
OPTA Western District Meeting
3/1/2018
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 6pm Social; 6:30pm Meeting
 

Friday, February 9, 2018

 
Presbyterian Health Foundation Symposium
2/9/2018
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 7am - 5:10pm
 

Friday, February 2, 2018

 
Cure Duchenne Workshop
2/2/2018
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 8:30 - 4:30
 

Monday, November 6, 2017

 
Free Continuing Ed Opportunity
11/6/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: noon to 1pm
 

Saturday, October 14, 2017

 
2017 Global PT Day Of Service - WESTERN DISTRICT
10/14/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: Two Shifts - 9:30am to noon / 1pm to 4pm
 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
Eastern District Ethics Course
10/10/2017
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma    Time: 6 to 9pm; Registration begins at 5:30pm
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
Eastern District Meeting
7/13/2017
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma    Time: 6:00 - 8:00pm
 

Saturday, July 8, 2017

 
2017 Western District: Ok Pain Symposium
7/8/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 8am to 4pm
 

Friday, April 7, 2017

 
2017 OPTA Annual Meeting
4/7/2017 » 4/8/2017
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma   
 

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
Eastern District Meeting & Elections
3/2/2017
Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma    Time: 6 to 8 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal