Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In

Consists of members who reside in the following counties: Adair, Atoka, Choctaw, Cherokee, Coal, Craig, Creek, Delaware, Haskell, Hughes, Kay, Latimer, Leflore, Mayes, McCurtain, McIntosh, Muskogee, Noble, Nowata, Okfuskee, Okmulgee, Osage, Ottawa, Pawnee, Payne, Pittsburg, Pushmataha, Rogers, Sequoyah, Tulsa, Wagoner, and Washington.

Eastern District

  • District Chairperson: Deena Winham, PTA
  • District Director: Jay Johns, DPT, OCS
  • District Vice Chair:Casey Scraper, DPT
  • District Secretary: Amira Al-jiboori, MPT, COMT



Eastern District participating in the Membership Matters APTA Campaign 2014.




Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal